ZANU PF LIST OF SUCCESSFULL CANDIDATES FROM THE 2018 PRIMARY ELECT		
<u>NATIONA</u>	<u>L ASSEMBLY</u>	
<u>BULAWA</u>	YO PROVINCE	
<u>SERIAL</u>	CONSTITUENCY	NAME
		DAVID NIDLOVILL
	NKULUMANE	DAVID NDLOVU
	NKETA EMGANWINI	ELIFAS MASHABA
	BULAWAYO CENTRAL	MULUNGISI MOYO
	BULAWAYO EAST	ENERST SHORA
	PELANDABA MPOPOMA	JOSEPH TSHUMA
6	LOBENGULA NJUBE	MAIDEI MPALA
7	ENTUMBANE/EMAKHANDENI	TAFUMA ZHOU
8	PHUMULA	KHUMBULANI MPOFU
9	MAGWEGWE	HEADMAN SIBANDA
10	МАКОКОВА	TSHINGA J. DUBE
11	BULAWAYO SOUTH	RAJI MODI
12	LUVEVE	GARIKAI ZONDE
HARARE F	PROVINCE	·
1	CHITUNGWIZA SOUTH	GOODWELL MAFURATIDZE
2	ZENGEZA EAST	OBADIAH MOYO
3	ZENGEZA WEST	LISBON MARUFU
4	STMARYS	PHILLIP GUYO
5	CHITUNGWIZA NORTH	TENDAI CHIKASHA
6	BUDIRIRO	GODWIN S. GOMWE
7	GLEN NORAH	ALEXIO MUDZENGERE
	HIGHFIELD EAST	MIKE MASHONGANYIKA
	HIGHFIELDS WEST	VIRIMAYI KASAWAYA
	GLENVIEW NORTH	MARTIN MAMBO
	DZIVARESEKWA	GEORGE CHIMHINI
	KUWADZANA EAST	ENERST CHAGADAMBA
	KUWADZANA SOUTH	BETTY KASEKE
	KAMBUZUMA	SIMBARASHE MUPANDANYAMA
	MUFAKOSE	TAURAI MAREMBO
	INIOI AROJE	I TONAL INITIVE INIDO

16	SOUTHERTON	BERNARD KWIRO
17	WARREN PARK	GILBERT MPODZA
18	HARARE EAST	TERRENCE MUKUPE
19	HARARE WEST	GEORGE MASHAVAVE
20	HARARE CENRTAL	MISHECK MANGWENDE
21	HARARE NORTH	TONGESAI MUDAMBO
22	MOUNT PLEASANT	JASON PASSADI
23	HATFIELD	DANNY MUSUKUMA
24	EPWORTH	KUDAKWASHE DAMSON
25	MABVUKU TAFARA	GODWILLS MASIMIREMBWA
26	SUNNINGDALE	CHARLES MATSIKA
27	MBARE	TENDAI SAVANHU
MANICAL	<u>AND</u>	
1	BUHERA CENTRAL	MATTHEW GIJIMA NYASHANU
2	BUHERA NORTH	WILLIAM MUTOMBA
3	BUHERA SOUTH	JOSEPH CHINOTIMBA
4	CHIPINGE WEST	ADAM CHIMWAMUROMBE
5	CHIPINGE SOUTH	ENOCK PORUSINGAZI
6	CHIPINGE EAST	WIN B.J MLAMBO
7	MUSIKAVANHI	JOSHUA MURIRE
8	CHIMANIMANI EAST	JOSHUA KURT SACCO
9	CHIMANIMANI WEST	NOKUTULA MATSIKENYERE
10	MAKONI SOUTH	MISHECK MATARANYIKA
11	MAKONI CENTRAL	PATRICK ANTONY CHINAMASA
12	MAKONI NORTH	JAMES MUNETSI
13	MAKONI WEST	JENNIFANI MUSWERE
14	MUTARE CENTRAL	NANCY SAUNGWE
15	DANGAMVURA CHIKANGA	ESAU FUNGAI MUPFUMI
16	MUTARE WEST	TEEDZAI PERCY MUCHIMWE
17	MUTARE SOUTH	JEFREY NGOME
18	MUTARE NORTH	MIKE MADIRO
19	HEADLANDS	CHRISTOPHER CHINGOSHO
20	MUTASA NORTH	CHIDO MADIWA TSINAKWADI
21	MUTASA CENTRAL	JEFTA KUZIVA SAKUPWANYA
22	MUTASA SOUTH	MISHECK MUGADZA
23	NYANGA NORTH	CHIDO SANYATWE

24	NYANGA SOUTH	SUPA MANDIWANZIRA
MASH CE	NTRAL	
1	BINDURA NORTH	KENNETH MUSANHI
2	BINDURA SOUTH	REMIGIO MATANGIRA
3	GURUVE SOUTH	PATRICK DUTIRO
4	GURUVE NORTH	GIROVAH DZEPASI
5	MAZOWE WEST	KAZEMBE KAZEMBE
6	MAZOWE SOUTH	FORTUNE CHASI
7	MAZOWE NORTH	CHAMPION MUGWENI
8	MAZOWE CENTRAL	SYDNEY CHIDAMBA
9	MBIRE	DOUGLAS KARORO
10	MT DARWIN SOUTH	STEPHEN KABOZO
11	MT DARWIN WEST	BARNWELL SEREMWE
12	MT DARWIN NORTH	NOVETI MUPONORA
13	MT DARWIN EAST	NORMAN MARIKISI
14	MUZARABANI SOUTH	TAPERA SIZE
15	MUZARABANI NORTH	ZHEMU SODA
16	RUSHINGA	TENDAI NYABANI
17	SHAMVA SOUTH	BRAMWELL BUSHU
MASH EA	<u>ST</u>	
1	MARONDERA WEST	SPIWE E. MUPFUNYAIDZE
2	MARONDERA CENTRAL	CLEOPAS KUNDIONA
3	MARONDERA EAST	PATRICK CHIDHAKWA
4	WEDZA SOUTH	TINODA MACHAKAIRE
5	WEDZA NORTH	DAVID MUSABAYANA
6	MUDZI SOUTH	JONATHAN T. SAMKANGE
7	MUDZI NORTH	NEWTON KACHEPA
8	MUDZI WEST	MAGNA MUDYIWA
9	МUTOKO SOUTH	HERBERT SHUMBAMHINI
10	MUTOKO EAST	RICHARD MUSIWA
11	MUTOKO NORTH	MABEL M. CHINOMONA
12	CHIKOMBA WEST	CHAMUNORWA MANGWIRO
13	UZUMBA	SIMBANEUTA MUDARIKWA
14	MARAMBA/PFUNGWE	TICHAONA M. KARUMAZONDO
15	CHIKOMBA EAST	IRENE SEKAI NZENZA

16	CHIKOMBA CENTRAL	FELIX T. MHONA
	GOROMONZI WEST	ENERGY MUTODI
	GOROMONZI NORTH	OBVIOUS BVUTE
	MUREHWA NORTH	DANIEL GARWE
	MUREHWA WEST	JONAH N. SEWERA
21	MUREHWA SOUTH	JOEL BIGGIE MATIZA
MASH WE	<u> </u> <u> </u>	
1	ZVIMBA WEST	ZIYAMBI ZIYAMBI
2	MUZVEZVE	VANGELS PETER HARITATOS
3	CHINHOYI	LAST T. SAURAMBA
4	HURUNGWE NORTH	ABILITY GANDAWA
5	ZVIMBA EAST	TAWANDA TUNGAMIRAI
6	KADOMA CENTRAL	FANI PHIRI
7	CHAKARI	ANDREW NKANI
8	SANYATI	POLITE KAMBAMURA
9	MHONDORO NGEZI	TAVENGWA MUKUHLANI
10	NORTON	LANGTON MUTENDEREKI
11	CHEGUTU WEST	DEXTER NDUNA
12	MHANGURA	PRECIOUS C. MASANGO
13	KARIBA	TAPSON SHUMBA
14	HURUNGWE CENTRA	DAUGHT NDIWENI
15	HURUNGWE WEST	MARY MLISWA
16	HURUNGWE EAST	NGONI MASENDA
17	MAGUNJE	CICIL KASHIRI
MASVING		T
	BIKITA EAST	JOHNSON MADHUKU
	BIKITA SOUTH	SITHOLE JOSIAH
	BIKITA WEST	ELIAS MUSAKWA
4	CHIREDZI EAST	DENFORD MASIYA
5	CHIREDZI WEST	FARAI MUSIKAVANHU
6	CHIREDZI SOUTH	BRIG. GEN. RTD. CALISTO GWANETSA
7	CHIREDZI NORTH	ROY BHILA
8	CHIVI CENTRAL	EPHRAIM GWANUNGODZA
9	CHIVI NORTH	MAJOR RTD. MATHIAS TONGOFA
<u> </u>		<u> </u>

10	CHIVI SOUTH	KILA ZIVHU
11	GUTU EAST	BERITA CHIKWAMA
12	GUTU NORTH	YEUKAI SIMBANEGAVI
13	GUTU SOUTH	PUPURAI TOGAREPI
14	GUTU WEST	JOHN PARADZZA
15	GUTU CENTRAL	WINSTON CHITANDO
16	MWENEZI EAST	JOOSBI OMAR
17	MWENEZI WEST	PRISCILLA ZINDARI MOYO
18	MASVINGO CENTRAL	EDMOND MHERE
19	MASVINGO WEST	EZRA CHADZAMIRA
20	MASVINGO URBAN	MAZARIRE B. TAGUMA
21	MASVINGO SOUTH	MARONGE CLAUDIOUS
22	MASVINGO NORTH	DAVISON MARAPIRA
23	ZAKA CENTRAL	DAVISON SVUURE
24	ZAKA EAST	GUMBWANDA KATSON RINGISAI
25	ZAKA NORTH	ROBSON MAVHENYENGWA
26	ZAKA WEST	MURAMBIWA OPHIAS
MAT NOR	<u>тн</u>	
1	NKAYI NORTH	STEMBISO G. NYONI
2	NKAYI SOUTH	STAR MATE
3	TSOLOTSHO NORTH	SIBANGIMUSI KHUMALO
4	TSHOLOTSHO SOUTH	ZENZO SIBANDA
5	HWANGE EAST	FATI MPOFU
6	LUPANE EAST	STEMBILE GUMBO
7	LUPANE WEST	MARTIN KHUMALO
8	UMGUZA	RICHARD MOYO
MAT SOU	<u>TH</u>	
1	BEITBRIDGE EAS	ALBERT NGULUBE
2	BEITBRIDGE WEST	RUTH MAVUNGA MABHOYI
3	BULILIMA WEST	NQOBIZITHA M. NDLOVU
4	BULILIMA EAST	DINGIMUZI PHUTI
5	GWANDA NORTH	MADODANA SIBANDA
6	GWANDA CENTRAL	EDSON NCUBE
7	GWANDA SOUTH	UMPILI MARUBI
8	INZISA NORTH	FARAI TARUVINGA

	INIZICA COLITU	CDADE CITHOLE
	INZISA SOUTH	SPARE SITHOLE
	MANGWE	OBEDINGWA MGUNI
	MATOPO NORTH	EDGAR MOYO
	MATOPO SOUTH	SOUL M. NCUBE
13	UMZINGWANE	LEVI MAYIHLOME
MIDLAND	S PROVINCE	
1	CHIRUMHANZU ZIBAGWE	CHRISPEN TOMU
2	CHIRUMHANZU	BARBRA RWODZI
3	GOKWE KANA	OWEN NCUBE
4	GOKWE CENTRAL	VICTOR MATEMADANDA
5	GOKWE MAPFUNGAUTSI	TAWANDA KARIKOGA
6	GOKWE SENGWA	PAUL MAVHIMA
7	GOKWE SESAME	GORDEN CHANDA
8	GOKWE CHIREYA NEMBUDZIYA	JUSTICE MAYOR WADYEJENA
9	GWERU CHIUNDURA	BROWN NDLOVU
10	GWERU URBAN	ESAU MACHINYISE NATARE
11	GWERU MKOBA	CHARLES SIMBI
12	GWERU VUNGU	OMEGA SIBANDA
13	KWEKWE CENTRAL	KANDROS MUGABE
14	KWEKWE MBIZO	VONGAISHE MUPERERI
15	REDCLIFF	JULY G MOYO
16	SILOBELA	NTOKOZISI MANOKI MPOFU
17	ZHOMBE	EDMORE SAMAMBWA
18	MBERENGWA EAST	MARK RAIDZA
19	MBERENGWA NORTH	TAFANANA ZHOU
20	MBERENGWA SOUTH	ALUM MPOFU
21	MBERENGWA WEST	JORAM GUMBO
22	SHURUGWI NORTH	ROBSON RONALD NYATHI
23	SHURUGWI SOUTH	EDMOND MUKARATIGWA
24	ZVISHAVANE NGEZI	NDUMEZWENI MUQWITE MPOFU
25	ZVISHAVANE RUNDE	CUTHBERT MPAME

<u>IONS</u>	
,	

<u>GENDER</u>
MALE
FEMALE
MALE

MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE

MALE
MALE

MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE

MALE	

MALE
MALE

FEMALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE

MALE	
MALE	

MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE

MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE

MALE
FEMALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE
MALE

FEMALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE
FEMALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE

MALE
FEMALE
MALE

MALE	
MALE	
MALE	
MALE	
MALE	

MALE
FEMALE
MALE
MALE

MALE